01772 837 895 Online quote »


Read our Testimonials

Read more of our testimonials on reviews.co.uk

Reviews.co.uk Logo Click here »


1 month ago

I would like to say a huge thank for all your time, help and effort with our move and dealing with all the messing about that came with it from our side. Also, I would like to send the highest of praise for the two removal guys today, they were amazing with getting the stuff from our old house and into the new house with no damage caused to either property and they took the upmost care in the new house ensuring nothing got dirty i.e. my carpets etc. They were very friendly and made the whole process run a lot smoother than we thought it would and they couldn’t have helped more, they are a credit to the company. Thanks again Karen

Peter In Preston

1 month ago

Just to let you know that the move went very well thanks to Dave and the team. They were really great. Helpful, polite and very willing to keep things moving even in difficult circumstances from the 3rd floor. They did it in amazing time and with good humour. Always providing more packaging as we needed it. Very impressed. Please thank them from us. Everything you and the others at Whittles did to make us feel confident at a time of great stress was much appreciated, so thanks very much. All the best Peter and Michelle

Andy Vickers

2 months ago

Great team. Very helpful and friendly. Job done well

Joseph Delaney

2 months ago

The team were friendly and worked extremely hard. Everything was done efficiently. I will use Whittle again.

Delia And Neville Southern

3 months ago

From the first phone call to Sam to this last contact, absolutely everything went totally smoothly and extremely efficiently. I have particularly impressed by the help I have received from everyone. This has been our first move for 45 years and we did not find the prospect easy until your staff were so friendly and helpful. They went out of their way to facilitate what could have been a difficult day for people of our age (nearly 80) and we are very grateful. Thank you again.

Peter Preston

3 months ago

The team worked extremely hard in very difficult conditions, first snow of the winter and very hard frost, but still managed to empty our 4 bedroom house in under 2 hours. Quite remarkable. They also helped with difficult items, TV,s, washing machine etc. Nothing was too much trouble, thank you very much.

Mick And Caroline

3 months ago

Whittle were professional and so helpful from the very first contact and throughout our move. Andy and Tommy were fantastic: dedicated, great attention to detail and added humour when we needed it. We definitely recommend these guys - thank you!


3 months ago

Can't praise them enough! They made our move effortless!

Warren Ruscoe

4 months ago

We received a first class service. Right from the start Whittles were excellent, very patient with us when completion got delayed, and the guys who 'moved us' on the day were great. Nothing was too much trouble for them. We would have no hesitation in recommending Whittles to friends and family.

Peter & Maria

5 months ago

Efficient, fast and careful with belongings. The removal guys (Tommy, Ross and Spen) were great and very polite and helpful. Have already used you twice for house move, will definitely use again.

Read more of our testimonials on reviews.co.uk

Reviews.co.uk Logo Click here »

Request a Free Quote

Provide us with a few basic details by filling out the form and we'll be in touch with a free quote!

01772 837 895