01772 837 895 Online quote »

Testimonials

Read our Testimonials

Read more of our testimonials on reviews.co.uk

Reviews.co.uk Logo Click here »

Mr&mrs A Johnson

2 months ago

They were fantastic they put everything where we asked and more ! couldn’t have done it without them the men were so helpful we have moved before but whittles was the very best would recommend them to anybody so if your looking for a removel firm ring whittles!!!

Lynda And Nick

2 months ago

Whittles moved us twice in just 6 weeks, they were absolutely brilliant and the team went over and above the call of duty. The men were really pleasant, cheerful, helpful and efficient. Everything went very smoothly and without any anxiety, from the original visits, quotations and until the end result. It was almost pleasurable! Special thanks to Tommy, Ross and Adrian, and also to Samantha in the office. Would definitely recommend Whittles to anyone.

Barbara & Grahame

3 months ago

We hired Whittles to move some possessions to Australia and the bulk of our home into long term storage. At every stage we have been supported by Simon and Sam in the office and by Andrew (Warehouse manager) and Tommy & Ross (the A team). They proved to be quick - and on two occasions too efficient - in packing our stuff for storage as they had to retrieve two items which they had packed, however, they were very patient and willing to retreive these for us!! Our preparedness was not brilliant, but they were able to receive items for shipping over several days as we found things we had missed. We thank them for their patience, understanding and willingness to help.

Andrew & Liz

4 months ago

A perfect move thanks to Tommy and Ross, cannot recommend them highly enough Cheers

Paul Brooks

5 months ago

Great to deal with and a great bunch of lads. Very professional.

Dawn Holt

5 months ago

Fantastic service Friendly

Anne N.

5 months ago

Everyone I dealt with at Whittles was fantastic, either in person or over the phone, making my move as stress less as possible. Tommy, Ross and Ray were patient and humerous - nothing being too much trouble, even when I realised that a particular heavy piece of furniture had been directed upstairs, and should have been down! I would have no trouble recommending Whittles to anyone.

Anne And Simon

5 months ago

I was very impressed with customer service when I first contacted the company. They were friendly, polite and informative. After an on-site assessment, We received the required paperwork very quickly. Everything we needed in order to pack, was provided in plenty of time. More was offered if necessary. When our initial move was postponed by solicitors, the day prior to removal, the situation was dealt with in a very calm manner, and our relocation took place several days later, in searing heat! The removers, Dave, Adrian and Ray, were amazing. They worked calmly and efficiently throughout; nothing seemed too much trouble for them. The effort they put into their work was astounding. The packing of the van was a work of art and all goods were fully protected with blankets and straps. We would recommend Whittles, without reservation.

Mary

6 months ago

From the original contact, survey, liaison with office staff through to the removal. The sevice provided has been smooth and efficient. The staff have been friendly and helpful. Our removal lads(ade and Tommy) were brilliant. I would highly recommend.

BC

6 months ago

Second time I have used Whittles. They are always competitive on price, they arrive at the time they say and have a great team of guys able and willing to move anything. Nothing is too much trouble and they often offer to move additional items that were not originally in the assessment visit. All expertly packed and delivered. Well Done! The Team this time was Dave H, Ray and 'Little' Martin (don't be fooled by his size) Great Job Lads!

Read more of our testimonials on reviews.co.uk

Reviews.co.uk Logo Click here »

Request a Free Quote

Provide us with a few basic details by filling out the form and we'll be in touch with a free quote!

01772 837 895

Top

This website uses cookies to enhance your browsing experience... moregot it