01772 837 895 Online quote »

Testimonials

Read our Testimonials

Read more of our testimonials on reviews.co.uk

Reviews.co.uk Logo Click here »

Anonymous

4 days ago

Great job, very helpful and efficient. Tommy, Ross, Ray and Ade top boys. Credit to the firm. Would I recommend this firm? Without a doubt

Cat And Steve Dunn

1 month ago

We can't thank Tommy, Adrian and Ray enough for doing our move from Lancashire to storage in Coventry. They were friendly, hardworking and nothing was too much trouble. They took the stress out of the move because from the minute they arrived it was clear they knew exactly what they were doing. Sam in the office was brilliant too. Thank you. Highly recommended.

Brett Trevalyan

3 months ago

Fabulous job lads. Very accommodating and helpful. We really appreciate it. Brett and Jacqui Trevalyan

John And Sue Denmark

3 months ago

So helpful and accommodating, even with very short notice. A pleasure to deal with the "boys" and the office.

Mr&mrs A Johnson

10 months ago

They were fantastic they put everything where we asked and more ! couldn’t have done it without them the men were so helpful we have moved before but whittles was the very best would recommend them to anybody so if your looking for a removel firm ring whittles!!!

Lynda And Nick

10 months ago

Whittles moved us twice in just 6 weeks, they were absolutely brilliant and the team went over and above the call of duty. The men were really pleasant, cheerful, helpful and efficient. Everything went very smoothly and without any anxiety, from the original visits, quotations and until the end result. It was almost pleasurable! Special thanks to Tommy, Ross and Adrian, and also to Samantha in the office. Would definitely recommend Whittles to anyone.

Barbara & Grahame

11 months ago

We hired Whittles to move some possessions to Australia and the bulk of our home into long term storage. At every stage we have been supported by Simon and Sam in the office and by Andrew (Warehouse manager) and Tommy & Ross (the A team). They proved to be quick - and on two occasions too efficient - in packing our stuff for storage as they had to retrieve two items which they had packed, however, they were very patient and willing to retreive these for us!! Our preparedness was not brilliant, but they were able to receive items for shipping over several days as we found things we had missed. We thank them for their patience, understanding and willingness to help.

Andrew & Liz

1 year ago

A perfect move thanks to Tommy and Ross, cannot recommend them highly enough Cheers

Paul Brooks

1 year ago

Great to deal with and a great bunch of lads. Very professional.

Dawn Holt

1 year ago

Fantastic service Friendly

Read more of our testimonials on reviews.co.uk

Reviews.co.uk Logo Click here »

Request a Free Quote

Provide us with a few basic details by filling out the form and we'll be in touch with a free quote!

01772 837 895

Top

This website uses cookies to enhance your browsing experience... moregot it